Email

Hanover Cottage in Whitby

4star logo

 

T: 01287 619 765

Guest Reviews Availability Virtual Tour Mail black small 4st Self Catering Logo Gold Award BOOK ONLINE NOW

or

call us on 01287 619 765

 

 

 

 

Check Availability

 

Current Offers for 2018

 

We have discounted 3 night breaks & weekly breaks

available as follows:

 

Sat 8 Sept - Tues 11 Sept    3 nights for £576

Sat 8 Sept - Sat 15 Sept    7 nights for £1274

 Sat 22 Sept - Tues 25 Sept    3 nights for £576

Sat 22 Sept - Sat 29 Sept    7 nights for £1274

Sat 29 Sept - Tues 2 Oct    3 nights for £576

Sat 3 Nov- Tues 6 Nov    3 nights £564

Fri 16 Nov- Mon 19 Nov    3 nights £564

Fri 23 Nov- Mon 26 Nov    3 nights £564